2018 Patron Committee
Alan and Amy Meltzer, Co-Chair
Craig and Pat Ruppert, Co-Chair
Amy and Joshua Berman
Carol and Gary Berman
Jared O. Blum and Katherine Kiggins
Julie and Connor Boyle
Lisa and Mark Bronfman
Neal and Ellen-Sue Brown
Alan and Nancy Taylor Bubes
Linda and James Cafritz
Debra Lerner Cohen and Edward Cohen
Marcy and Neil Cohen
Michelle and David H. Cohen
Diane Lipton Dennis
Mary and Doug Donatelli
Rev. Msgr. John J. Enzler
Rhonda and David Falk
A.J. and Jennifer Fechter
Sophie and Mike Felts
Marie and Barry Fleishman
Tracy and Todd Foreman
Amy and Jonathan Gleklen
Mark Gruhin and Susan Bierman
Madge Henning and Warren Davis
Cecilia Hodges and Carlos Cespedes
Tory and Mark Joseph
Erika and Phil Key
Arlene and Martin Klepper
Edward Lenkin and Roselin Atzwanger
Annette and Theodore Lerner
Judy Lenkin Lerner and Mark Lerner
2018 ADL In Concert Against Hate Campaign Committee
Bruce Levenson, Chair
David Cohen
Jonathan Gleklen
Michael Glosserman
Richard C. Harris
Karen Levenson
Larry Nussdorf
Brian Pashkoff
Joy Paul
Ed Peskowitz
Marla Lerner Tanenbaum
Julia Tuteur
Christopher Wolf
Carolyn Wolfe
Karen and Bruce Levenson
Susan and Edward Levin
Charlotte and Michael McGehee
Marvin and Jo Anne McIntyre
Melanie and Larry Nussdorf
Michael J. O'Neill / Morgan Stanley Private Wealth Management
Paul Pantano and Cheryl Keamy
Joy and Ron Paul
Arnold Polinger
Terry D. Sherman Ralston and MG David C. Ralston (R)
Barbara and Bert W. Rein
Daren and Chris Ruppert
Donna and Curtis Ruppert
Gloria and Jack Ruppert
Stacy and Ken Samet
Cathy and Marc Scheineson
Dedi and Dan Schrider
Jaime and Andrew Schwartzberg
Andrea Shandell and Russell Fox
Cary Sherman
Julie and David Silver
Marla Lerner Tanenbaum and Robert Tanenbaum
Elizabeth Wagner / Wagner-Braunsberg Family Foundation
Lee and David Wittenstein
Christopher Wolf and James Beller
Carolyn and Bill Wolfe
Bob and Linda Youngentob